## **EUROPEAN AND LOCAL ELECTIONS**

## FRIDAY 7<sup>TH</sup> JUNE, 2024

## **Accessibility Notice for Polling Stations**

Take Notice that all polling stations in the Wicklow Constituency are accessible for voters with mobility issues.

HOWEVER, the following polling stations do not have mobility toilets on the premises:

- Ballcoogue N.S.
- Kilmacoo Old N.S.
- St. Joseph's N.S., Glenealy
- Holy Rosary N.S.
- Grangecon N.S.
- Dunlavin N.S.
- Rathdangan Hall

Any voter wishing to transfer their vote to another polling station should contact the office of the Returning Officer at Phone: 01-2760171, 085-1980714, 085-1980712 or email at elections@wicklowreturningofficer.com.